Facts:

1. CousinJon is my “heavy player” bottom.   

2. I’ve not been feeling spiffy since my “Surreal Summer”

With these two facts on the table, CJ hasn’t been getting the suffering he deserves in the servings I usually dole up.

On a recent visit, I sent him off to the toy box with the instructions, to bring back the one toy he wanted to play with (there would be no substitutions).

He came back with my Purple Handled Strap (see images below).  She is 20″L x 2.5″W. 10.75″ of her length is a thick leather strap folded in half and this strap is just under .25 of an inch thick (so yes that’s nearly half an inch thick hitting a naked ass at full Amazon force).

CJ is a man who has done things in association with pain that truly, most of you couldn’t even imagine, so a spanking is like his morning cup of coffee…. normally.

When I started his spanking I had him bend over the bed and drop trou.  By the end of the agreed 12 swats, he had crawled across the bed in pain and in an effort to escape the swats, and had his head crammed into the wall.  Where I gave him a few more straps than the agreed for not staying in place.

In the after spanking recap (this is the part where I swab the spanked area with a nice coat of Capsasim), he was very surprised at the level of thuddy pain, Ol’ Purple was able to inflict with little effort on my part. 

Where most belts would leave welts and a nice rosy glow, this toy left bruises instead (makes Dame purr).

Sadly, this was purchased almost 10 years ago from a vendor who is long since out of business.  

Image

 

Image